Maila
United Arab Emirates
Age
17 years old
Votes this month
Rank this month
Rank in United Arab Emirates
Vote for me
About me

My name is Maila, im a 17 year old Pakistani, I’m currently doing a business diploma from a college in ajman. I live in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.

My dreams and passions

Im a very passionate person about my dreams. I work hard to make sure my dreams come true, one of my dream is to open up an NGO, for girls who are under pressure by their families to do what their family wants them to do, My NGO will teach those little girls how to be an strong independent women. Ive always wanted to become a Fashion hero, i always come up a way to solve my problem. Im not just make it all about me, im kind of “lets walk through this together”

How can I make a difference as the next Fashion Hero?

The place where i am from, people take everyone very lightly, they dont think Pakistanis can become anything in their life, they dont think we Pakistanis are any competition for them, and that is why im here, to prove them wrong, to make sure they recognize us pakistanis. I wouldn’t just make it all about me, i will make sure I encourage everyone to come and try out with me. I will make sure no one is going to feel like they arent needed in the industry. Yet i will also be a competition to them and they will be for me, but its a competitive life, win or lose is a must in it. I will try to get what i came for and them get what they came for, at the end of the day there is one winner.

Scroll Down
apply cancel