matthew
Canada
Occupation
Dairy queen worker
Age
18 years old
Votes this month
Rank this month
Rank in Canada
Vote for me
About me

My name is Matthew Slatina. I'm from a pretty small town called Welland in the province of Ontario. Growing up me and my mother and younger brother use to get beat by my father almost on the daily bases and my mother finally had enough and moved to the Niagara region. after a few years separated from my father my mother contracted kidney disease and wasn't able to work anymore and basically we had to get government assists ever since then, It got so bad to the point we almost went homeless but my mother was able to keep us a float, I'm currently still living with my family and wanted to pursue this opportunity to help give my mother and younger brother the lives they deserve.

My dreams and passions

My dream is to become someone with influence, I always loved to entertain people and put a smile on their face. I have a decent amount of story's growing up in a somewhat sketchy city so i feel like some people would like to hear them.

How can I make a difference as the next Fashion Hero?

I think I could make a difference as the next fashion hero by giving some stories of my past and some opinions on society as a whole, I might be somewhat young but I think i'm pretty capable of giving some knowledge. I'm willing to put every ounce of effort to become someone in this world and I see this to be my opportunity to be someone and to help my family out.

Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel