SAMRAH
Philippines
Occupation
MAID
Age
29 years old
Rank this month
Rank in Philippines
Who am I?

Hello, My Name is Samrah Kalim Abdul. I am from Cotobato City, Philippines. I am a Big Sister of 5 , A Fiancee, and most importantly a Wonder Mother. I've worked hard most of my life coming from a very strong and driven household. I was raised by my grandmother most of my entire life. I remember working on my grandmother's land when I was younger. I've learned and understood hard work and know what it takes to move forward. I've had a few big changes in my life that made me the person I am today with the heartache of my Grandmother passing and moving back and forth from place to place. I've been blessed in so many ways to be able to learn 3 languages: English, Arabic, and Tagalog. Which I've learned in my travels with work. I've lived in Philippines, Dubai, and Saudia Arabia for work. I have missed a big chunk of Son and families life with the work I had to do to support my family. I'VE ALWAYS RISEN TO THE TOP NO MATTER WHAT. THE HARD WORK SHOWS FROM MY ACCOMPLISHMENTS.

What do I think about the Fashion Hero TV Series?

I think its enlightening to find so much talent and potential in one path to create greater beginnings and outcomes

Why would I be a great role model for this generation and inspire people as the new face of the Fashion Hero?

I know it will be a amazing experience bringing all the positive in the world to create a greater happiness to someone who was or is in my shoes. I want to show them they can dream big and work hard without hesitation. The bigger goal is in front of you just don't give up on YOUR HAPPINESS!

Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel