27 years old
Rank this month
Rank in USA
Who am I?

I am a 27 year old woman from South Carolina, USA. Along with being a self taught makeup artist, I work for a company that is all about reusing fashion. Upscale consignment. I have been a bridal stylist as well. my passion for the fashion industry is long standing. However with this I am a plus sized woman with tattoos, and piercings. Most people would consider me unconventional if I were to try and model. I am also quite concerned with Mental health awareness as I have nearly accomplished a bachelors degree in psychology, and suffer from anxiety and depression. I would love to be chosen as a contestant!

What do I think about the Fashion Hero TV Series?

I love the concept! Its incredible that you are celebrating people of all shapes, sizes, ethnicities and personalities. I would love to be a part of setting the status quo at "All people matter!"

Why would I be a great role model for this generation and inspire people as the new face of the Fashion Hero?

I believe that I would be a great role model for this generation because I understand that people are more than what meets the eye! We all have personal battles and that is what makes us strong and unique. Beauty is in everything and everyones individually. I believe in lifting others up rather than tearing them down. Judgement should be a thing of the past. Love, encouragement, and strength matters for the future. I would love to be chosen to show that no matter what we are truly all in this world and life together!

Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel