23 years old
Rank this month
Rank in USA
Who am I?

Hello! (Va-knee-see-a) that's how you say my name lol. I'm 22 years old, I have 1 daughter and she's 2. I live in Tennessee. My favorite thing to eat is butter noodles, or biscuits with chicken patties and gravy. I'm usually a homebody, but it's not hard for me to have fun.

What do I think about the Fashion Hero TV Series?

I've always dreamed of becoming a plus sized model, that is my number one dream. I want to be financially stable enough to buy a wardrobe for each season, so filthy stinking rich. So, fashion is definitely a passion of mine. Also, writing a book series one day would be grand, I always have all these ideas and stories stuck in my head. I wouldn't mind working with animals either, a traveling veterinarian. I want to take care of wild life and travel across the globe.

Why would I be a great role model for this generation and inspire people as the new face of the Fashion Hero?

When I was 16, I started to realize that my body is unique and beautiful. I started to push the boundaries of my clothing and a lot of people were not happy with that. I can make a difference by sharing my story with others, giving young females, and adult females around the world the courage to step up and be brave. So, that plus sized girls no longer hide behind baggy clothing. So stay at home moms take that ponytail out and let their hair down for once. So my low budget queens can ball in a budget and ain't nothing wrong with being cheap if you have to be. I want to be the face of a movement full of beautiful women uplifting each other, and respecting one another. Showing of skin, curves, hair, nails, makeup. No matter your skin color or your size. Baby girl we're all beautiful.

Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel