Lisa
Sudáfrica
Edad
27 años de edad
Votos este mes
Clasificación este mes
Clasificación en Sudáfrica
Vote por mi
Sobre mi

My biggest dream has always been traveling the world, learning different cultures, meeting new people. I love learning about different ways of living, learning new perspectives. I have been fortunate enough be able to travel and see four amazing countries overseas. I am from South Africa currently living in Paris. I came here on a cultural exchange program I know Paris in and out, I speak French and 6 other South African languages.

Mis sueños y mis pasiones

I have always dreamed to be one of the fashion gurus in the industry, I love taking pictures and using the camera in general. I would say cooking is one of my passions, I have come to love the French and Italian cuisine. I love arts. During my spare time I visit a lot of museums here in Paris.my favorite top three museums would be the Louvre, musee d'orsay and Paris Museum of Modern Art.

¿Cómo puedo hacer que las cosas cambien en mi calidad de próximo Fashion Hero?

Currently I have been working on writing a children’s book about my travel in Paris, to portray the amazing architecture and introduce technology to kids who grew up in the townships. To inspire them in a way that, when they grow up they will want to travel the world and impact change wherever they go. I could incorporate my idea into writing a children’s book about fashion I mean, I see it everyday in the streets of Paris! Why not introduce it to young minds?

Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel