Rachelle
EE. UU.
Edad
32 años de edad
Votos este mes
Clasificación este mes
Clasificación en EE. UU.
Vote por mi
Sobre mi

Rachelle Hunt To whom it may concern,  My name Rachelle Somers Hunt, and live with my two children and spouse in Randleman, North Carolina. A little information about my background; I grew up in a split home with one being in Kernersville, North Carolina and the other in Andover, Connecticut, I went to school at RHAM High School, I have prevailed against drugs, abusive relationships, and issues with my former stepfather, etc. It can be said that my past is best described as one of the hard knocks, but I am very proud of what I have come from and the excitement about where I am going. My truest and deepest belief in life is happiness. In order to always be happy and to derive positivity, a perspective from the situation is to fully embrace the ups and downs, as well as the life lessons learned. I currently am a stay at home mother, that is involved with the community and always finding new ways to help others. I love being surrounded by people and admiring the vast differences in one’s culture, views, and experiences. As cliché as it sounds, we are all in this together and I desire to be a part of it all. Thank you so much for your consideration, and of course, your time.  Deepest regards, Rachelle S. Hunt

Mis sueños y mis pasiones

Singing and song writing is my truest passion & dream, but I am also versatile and multi-talented. There are so many things in this beautiful world that I dream of doing and am passionate about.

¿Cómo puedo hacer que las cosas cambien en mi calidad de próximo Fashion Hero?

Honestly, I feel that I would make a difference as the next fashion hero because I would bring aspects not often seen and that it is possible to present something new, wonderful, and exciting without compromising one's self.

Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel