DUKE
USA
Age
59 years old
Rank this month
Rank in USA
Who am I?

I am a self made entrepreneur who immigrated to the United States nearly 38 years ago. I was born in Bangladesh and remained in Bangladesh until I finished my Bachelors degree. Shortly after the completion of my degree I moved to America in search of higher education. I carved out my own American dream, and was fortunate enough to find my wife. While here continuing my education in America. We went on to have two wonderful children and one grandchild. My hobbies include acting, youth mentoring and volunteer work. I started up a small non-profit Christian radio featuring various hosts spreading the gospel. In my spare time, I like to spend quality time with my Grandson and teach him he joy's of fishing. I take pride in planting new trees in my garden and seeing the fruits they bare when in season. I like to travel on cruises and develop new friendships with those I meet.

What do I think about the Fashion Hero TV Series?

While I have not begun to follow the series until recent, I think it is an amazing opportunity to shape the viewer in a positive way and show them the unrealistic expectations that Hollywood presents.

Why would I be a great role model for this generation and inspire people as the new face of the Fashion Hero?

As someone who came to this country chasing the America dream, I think I can help embody what everyone in this great country can aspire to be. I believe I am proof to those who doubt themselves that no matter your age, race or origins you can achieve anything you want if you set your mind to it. It's taken me my whole life to become the person I am today and I believe it's an important message for people to know, that we are never done, that we are always improving. In my spare time, I pass the wisdom that I have learned throughout my life to my family, friends, and clients.

Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel