Elshe
South Africa
Occupation
Beauty consultant at L'occitane and student
Age
24 years old
Votes this month
Rank this month
Rank in South Africa
Vote for me
About me

I am an extrovert, very energetic and love humor whether I'm making it or watching it :-). I am a lover of people watching as I love to explore different people and cultures, especially coming from a rainbow nation ( South Africa),our differences intrigue me. I come from a really musical family, therefore I am very artistic, musically and with my hands. I enjoy deciphering art pieces, singing and dancing. I was raised by a single mother whom has groomed me into a strong young woman, I am definitely a feminist ( I am not against men, as most people would assume from the word feminist. I believe in the equality of the sexes therefore I am both pro-woman and pro-man). I also have, a really vivid imagination, therefore I enjoy reading thriller,horror and mystery novels. I cannot live life without coffee,books, music, soccer, mixed martial arts and selfies of cause :-D!!

My dreams and passions

My dream is to build a property investment company so large that it will go public on the JSE. I would also love to open a beauty store and spa. My ultimate dream is to look after my mom and the rest of my family. As a feminist, I would like to open an NGO that helps educate young woman and also fund their business ideas.

How can I make a difference as the next Fashion Hero?

Apart from bringing fashion and beauty to the table, I believe that I am a strong young female that can inspire others to do better in life. I believe that brains is more important than beauty,but when you have the both together, you become magical force of nature. I am resilient and motivated to be a dominant force on this earth. I will leave my mark.

Scroll Down
apply cancel