Samantha
USA
Age
25 years old
Votes this month
Rank this month
Rank in USA
Vote for me
About me

I am 25 years old, I live in Minnesota. I am engaged to the most wonderful man, we are getting married this year in September! I grew up in Minnesota been here from the start. I strive to be the best women I can be, patient, kind, loving, strong. I have a passion for photography but I also love being in front of the camera. I’m just a girl with big dreams and hope one day I can get my chance to shine!

My dreams and passions

I have big dreams that I have always wanted to have come true but I never really knew how to make that happen. My big dream is to inspire young women to be the best they can be. To not worry about what the person next to you is thinking. My passions are photography, animals, poetry and just living my best life.

How can I make a difference as the next Fashion Hero?

I believe I can make a difference as the next fashion hero by being myself and inspiring young men and women to not be afraid to be themselves. There are so many angry people in this world today and I want to make a difference by showing who I really am and hoping it inspires other people to be themselves. Not to worry about what other people are thinking or saying. Also, to stand up for yourself, take charge of who you are. You were put on this earth to do great things, so why wait? I want to be that next role model for anyone who feels like they don’t belong, for anyone who feels like they need someone to look up to but never found it. I want to be the difference.

Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel