Whit
USA
Age
28 years old
Who am I?

I am a 28 year old agender artist that was born and raised on Long Island in New York and now resides in Southern Germany. I have two beautiful nephews whom I adore with my whole heart and a cat that is my best friend. I make analog collages and have a website, whitxmc.com, where 15% of each and every order total gets donated to underprivileged communities and organizations. I current work 3 small jobs to try to sustain wanting to ground my own business for my art. I am still in the process of figuring the ins and outs of how to approach it but i am poised to make this dream a reality.


What do I think about The Fashion Hero TV Series?

I think it's great to highlight that anyone can be a positive role model and you don't have to have a certain style or be model worthy already be a social media influencer or conform to societal standards in order to do that.


Why would I be a great role model for this generation and inspire people as the new face of the Fashion Hero?

Where you put your energy, how you treat others and so much more create a great enough platform that it should be able to lift you up to where you need to be and we need to prove it over and over again by giving ordinary folks a chance to be heard regardless of race gender sexual preference social standing and career path. Everyones voices matter. I've battled depression and anxiety and nearly lost and I have overcome so many hardships that I won't yet share that I feel my voice should also be heard so i can help lift and create solace for anyone who has faced similar things in their personal lives.


Scroll Down
apply rotate cancel